If the roster has been published:
- add a shift
- replace a shift (i.e. select another employee)
- delete a shift
- change the date
- change the start/end time
- change the location
To change change the date, times or location, delete the shift and add a new one.
If you make changes to a published roster, you will need to Update it by publishing it again.