If you make changes to a published roster, you will need to Update it by publishing it again. This is very important.
- Once you have made the changes, tap
- You can 'Update Roster' to:
- commits the changes
- make it available to BiYP Kiosk
- save the new version into PDFs
- You can 'Update & Send' to:
- do all of the above
- send the updated roster to all employees
Note: For today, you can add, replace or delete a shift, but you cannot edit the shift times. This is to to preserve the integrity of BiYP Kiosk.